The Scotch Regions

When it comes to Scotch whisky, commonly called Scotch, people are serious … especially those making the pilgrimage to one of the five distillery regions. In this installment of “From the Source” Paste Travel takes a look at the brief history of uisge beatha (the water of life) and which locations are worth the trek.

Full article here.

Photo by PublicDomainPictures, CC0.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Comments (



%d bloggers like this: